School Site Council 


The School Site Council is a committee that develops and recommends the school improvement plan (SPSA). This council  has the responsibility to review the implementation and assess the plan's effectiveness. 

School Site Council Board Members: 

President: Diana Garay (parent rep)

Vice-President: Divya Bheda (parent rep)

Secretary: Nicole Elemen (parent rep)

ELAC Rep: Ana Naranjo (parent rep)

ELAC Rep: Jazmin Reyes (parent rep)

Teacher Rep: Cecilia Carrillo

Teacher Rep: Daisy Gonzalez

Teacher Rep: Karen Anderson

Classified Rep: Claudia Herrera

Co-Principals: Kristan Prolo/Claudia Cadenas

school site council Meeting Agendas & Slides

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Slides: 09-01-22 

Meeting Slides: 10-13-22